california dreaming

Last month I drove over to San Diego for a little weekend shoot with Alyssia and Phil. During this time, I also decided I need to move to California…as soon as possible. We split up our shoot over two days and I ended up with a lot of shots I was really excited about. Phil and Lys are so fun…we ended up spending the first night after our shoot on their front porch in Ocean Beach, drinking Prosecco out of mason jars, munching on pizza and laughing hysterically over our favorite Vines.

I picked a few to share here. You can see more on my Facebook page.

oceanbeachengagement beach engagement couple photography beach engagement california engagement IMG_9630 IMG_9635 IMG_9674 IMG_9689 IMG_9696 IMG_9746 IMG_9809 IMG_9855 IMG_9861

Leave a Reply

