baylee

Meet Baylee! We had a quick (and fussy) shoot a few weeks ago. Of course, as soon as it was time to hike back to the car she was all cozy and cuddly in my arms – just happy as can be. In those moments I feel like I need an extra arm or two. During the shoot, my friend (her uncle) & I stood over her and made every weird noise imaginable…he shook his keys over her…I shimmied around like a nutcase…several people passed behind us and I can only imagine their thoughts about what we were putting this poor baby through. But…those EYES!

IMG_9669

Leave a Reply

